Meet The Team

Anne Joyce

(339) 236-2979

anne@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

  

Barbara Ray Mazzei

(617) 939-3855

bray@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

  

Britt Kreitman

781-519-9773

britt@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Carolyn Keough

(781)-696-5299

ckeough@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

  

Celeste Sinawski

(857) 991-0659

celeste@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Charlotte Bittner

(781) 534-0928

charcab@gmail.com

Learn More About Me

        

Christine Twigg

(781) 254-6872

ctwigg@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

  

Cindy Dunn

(781) 985-1481

cindy@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Colleen Walo

(617) 943-4258

cwalo@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

        

Darinda McCann

(774) 283-3694

dee@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Debra Oldham

(617) 309-9239

doldham@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Denise Cole

(781) 858-3062

dcole@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Donna Sheehey

(781) 738-4245

dsheehey@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Dorothy Borgen

(781) 710-3560

dborgen@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Eileen Biagini

(617) 688-4171

ebiagini@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Elaine Shea

(781) 799-0692

elainejshea@gmail.com

Learn More About Me

FB_IconBW LinkedIn_IconBW

 

Ella Morawiak-Paczuska

(617) 416-4173

ella@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

James Moscardelli

(617) 347-7833

jmoscardelli@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

James Thompson

(508) 591-3325

jthompson@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

    

Jean Venezia

(781) 258-0821

jvenezia@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

FB_IconBW LinkedIn_IconBW GooglePlus_IconBW Twitter_IconBW

Jeanine Reardon

(781) 264-6005

jreardon@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Jenna Montani

(617) 755-0740

jmontani@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

      

Jim Klimas

(508) 245-2694

wolfjwk@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

  

 

Jim “Wojo” Wojciechowski

(617) 750-7070

jwojo@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

  

Kara Willis 

(617) 584-3662

kara@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Kelly Swett

(617) 291-2884

kellyswett@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Kevin Tonsberg

(781) 510-0052

ktonsberg@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Korrin Fernald

(508) 942-7354

korrin@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Leah Archibald

(617) 966-9310

larchibald@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Linda Moscardelli

(508) 509-4028

lmosca@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Mary Kennedy Dean

(781) 424-4903

deanreteam@gmail.com

Learn More About Me

 

 

Mary Tobin-Rosman

(781) 535-8130

m.tr@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Michael Uvanitte

(508) 423-0850

muvanitte@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Michelle LeGere

(617) 797-2619

mlegere@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Nancy Virta

(617) 719-1483

nvirta@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

FB_IconBW LinkedIn_IconBW

Nick Dean

(781) 436-0750

deanreteam@gmail.com

Learn More About Me

Nicole DeBenedictis

(617) 750-1467

nicole@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Pam Godwin

(781) 223-4674

pgodwin@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Patricia Conn

(508) 245-7735

pconn@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Shayna Baker

(512) 968-3219

shayna@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

FB_IconBW LinkedIn_IconBW

 

Stephen Furness

(781) 510-1118

stephen@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

 

Steve Harris

(617) 797-2096

sharris@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

Steve Wang

(617) 800-6858

swang@ppre.us 

Learn More About Me

Susan Hebden

(781) 249-6700

susan@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

FB_IconBW LinkedIn_IconBW

 

Sven Bohn

(617) 417-7572 

sbohnrealestate@gmail.com

Learn More About Me

 

 

Tiffanie Williams

(781) 510-1118

tiffanie@ppre.us

Learn More About Me

FB_IconBW LinkedIn_IconBW

 

 

 

 

DON'T MISS A NEW LISTING AGAIN!

Register Now
Already registered? Login

FREE AUTOMATED EMAIL UPDATES
Sign in to take advantage of all this site has to offer. Save your favorite listings and searches – also receive email updates when listings you like come on the market for free!
*Contact Information is NOT Shared*

Preferred Properties Realty LLC

Preferred Properties Realty LLC
335 Washington St.
Norwell, MA 02061

781-987-1779
Contact Us

Plymouth Office
25 Main Street 
Plymouth, MA 02360

508-591-7167
Contact Us

Quick Search


view all


Any

Any

No Min.

No Max.



Preferred Properties Realty LLC | Contact Us
335 Washington St. - Norwell, MA 02061 | 781-987-1779
25 Main Street - Plymouth, MA 02360 | 508-591-7167
Copyright © , All Rights Reserved

house realtor mls